Contact

APD Petzetakis Schlauchtechnik GmbH
Dülkener Straße 179, 41366 Schwalmtal

HQ: +49 2163 949960
Fax: +49 2163 9499629

Sales

Sabine Peppel-Holter
+49 2163 9 49 96-110
s.peppel-holter@apd-schlauchtechnik.de
Tina Nellis
+49 2163 9 49 96-111
t.nellis@apd-schlauchtechnik.de
Stefan Esser
+49 2163 9 49 96-127
s.esser@apd-schlauchtechnik.de
Klaus Weber
+49 2163 9 49 96-116
k.weber@apd-schlauchtechnik.de

Purchasing

Wolfgang Rennett
+49 2163 9 49 96-123
w.rennett@apd-schlauchtechnik.de

Accounting

Doris Bach
+49 2163 9 49 96-119
d.bach@apd-schlauchtechnik.de
Dagmar Landgraf
+49 2163 9 49 96-122
d.landgraf@apd-schlauchtechnik.de
Manuela Mirbach
+49 2163 9 49 96-124
m.mirbach@apd-schlauchtechnik.de